Escape from Alchemilla hospital!

Poor Alex ... his momma don't seem to like him much. We wonder why in here ...

Moderator: Moderators

lost carol
Just Passing Through

Escape from Alchemilla hospital!

Post by lost carol »

spoiler alert!!!!I played and beat silent hill homecoming and i don't remember anybody saying on how Alex got out of the mental hospital. :roll: So I thought of this theory,im sorry if this has been posted somewhere else and if this similar to someone else theory im a noob :cry: . any way remember how the beginning of the game you were escaping the Alchemilla hospital,well maby in Alex's thoughts that's how the whole escaped looked like to him.like how he was trying to get out of that examining table thing well maby that was him trying to get out of a straight jacket :lol: lol . But this just a theory so give me your opinion on this theory.
mermaid symphony
Just Passing Through

Post by mermaid symphony »

PRIME_BBCODE_SPOILER_SHOW PRIME_BBCODE_SPOILER:
I don't think he got out of the hospital to begin with. I'm going with the dreaded hospital ending being canon. :P
icon from creamiicandy on lj
Pentelikon
Just Passing Through

Post by Pentelikon »

Alex never actually leaved the Hospital,he created everything you see through the game in his mind.You can see it in the - by far - more logical ending where he's getting electroschocked,and even the other endings seemed so simple and anticipated (Alex escaping with Elle) or very exaggerating (Alex becoming a PH!) for them being real.
lost carol
Just Passing Through

Post by lost carol »

Pentelikon wrote:
Alex never actually leaved the Hospital,he created everything you see through the game in his mind.You can see it in the - by far - more logical ending where he's getting electroschocked,and even the other endings seemed so simple and anticipated (Alex escaping with Elle) or very exaggerating (Alex becoming a PH!) for them being real.