Silent Hill Heaven
http://silenthillforum.com/

SH:Downpour Changing Difficulty in-game?
http://silenthillforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=24423
Page 1 of 1

Author:  thy_butcher [ 14 Mar 2012 ]
Post subject:  SH:Downpour Changing Difficulty in-game?

I could've sworn that the devs said that Downpour's difficulty could be changed in-game. The combat is too difficult for me (it's on Hard), and I don't want to start over...
Did they remove that feature? Do I have to restart. My ass is being kicked. Help?

Author:  TheBogeyMan74 [ 12 Apr 2012 ]
Post subject:  Re: SH:Downpour Changing Difficulty in-game?

You cant change while playing has to be a new game.
Its the same about the 3d once its set thats it :(

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/