Shattered Memories ERROR?!

Stuck in a Silent Hill game? Seems like there's no way out? Seek help here...

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
KageReneko
Subway Guard
Posts: 1548
Joined: 02 Aug 2005
Gender: Male
Location: Colombia

Post by KageReneko »

Isn't the same, I want to backup my save files... They literally have my blood and sweat... (Especially the one of SH1 where I could beat n less than 2 hours...)

To have the savefiles of other people don't mean anything for me...

ANyway, that kind of devices aren't available in my country... I found a "Do it yourself" process for transfer your data from the memory card to the PC but I need to remove one of the memory slots from my PS2 (I won't do it) or to get a multiplayer device (That is really expensive here)...
Restoration01
My Bestsellers Clerk
Posts: 363
Joined: 12 May 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Singapore

Post by Restoration01 »

Just be happy that SM is not a leveling game >.<
GOD... Disgaea... It's hell to reach level 9999... :|
User avatar
Eva-Unit01
Just Passing Through
Posts: 46
Joined: 06 Sep 2009

Post by Eva-Unit01 »

Sorry, I had to have my account activated because I switched E-Mails for it.


But, back to the main topic; 9999 in Disgaea? Didn't know you could ever reach over 99 in that game.

Most games don't go past level 99, lol.
"I'm an Insect who dreamt he was a Man and Loved it. But now the Dream is Over... And the Insect is Awake."
- Seth Brundle/Brundlefly (The Fly 1986)
VinnySplendelicious
Just Passing Through
Posts: 26
Joined: 21 Oct 2012
Gender: Male

Re: Shattered Memories ERROR?!

Post by VinnySplendelicious »

I just tried to play my copy tonight, and it won't let me. It brings up an error message while the disc is loading. The disc is in good condition, too. I was pretty pissed. I tried a few other games, which all work fine, and a couple of which are not in as good condition.
User avatar
teosoleil
My Bestsellers Clerk
Posts: 406
Joined: 06 Nov 2011
Gender: Male

Re: Shattered Memories ERROR?!

Post by teosoleil »

What does the error message say?
Post Reply